If you would like to contact the club you can use the form below.

Alternatively you can contact the committee directly via e-mail.

Chairperson                    Kerry Pope        

Vice Chairperson            Steve Cope        

Treasurer                        Derek Orchard      

Secretary                        Les Rickman       

Exhibition Manager         James Norris       

Webmaster                    James Norris       

If you would like to let the club know about any upcoming railway or model railway event to be added to our calendar and notice boards then please contact the Secretary or Webmaster above.